COLLEGE	NAME	ENDS	UNIT
Business	Iqbal, Zafar	2020	Marketing
Business	Uysal, Vahap	2018	Finance
Business	Thomas, Nick	2020	Hospitality
Business (alt.)	Fogel, Suzanne	2019	Marketing
()			
Communication	Baglia, Jay	2019	CMN
Communication (alt.)	Knight, Kendra	2019	CMN
Communication (alt.)	Bryant, Leah	2019	CMN
Computing/Digital Media	Eltanal, Ronald	2020	Digital Cinema
Computing/Digital Media	Schaefer, Marcus	2018	Computing
Computing/Digital Media (alt.)	Perkovic, Ljubomir	2019	Computing
Education	Novakovic, Alexandra (Sasha)	2019	Counseling
Education (alt.)			
LAS	Carter, Jeff	2019	AMD
LAS	Steger, Wayne	2018	PSC
LAS	Gardner-Huggett, Joanna	2019	HAA
LAS (alt.)	Hwang, Sungsoon (Julie)	2020	GEO
CSH	Ramsey, Nick	2019	MAT
CSH	Carter, Jocelyn	2020	PSY
CSH (alt.)	Carroll, Andrew	2019	MAT
	,		
Music	Westerberg, Kurt	2019	Composition
Music (alt.)	Brucher, Kate	2020	Composition
C-11 f N I			
School for New Learning	Motomorana Daniett	2010	
SNL (alt.)	Matamonasa-Bennett, Arieahn	2019	
Theater	Mills, Jeff	2021	Performance
Theater (alt.)	Aliosius, Deanna	2019	Costume Technology
incater (att.)	7 mosius, Deamla	2017	Costume recimology
Chair – non-voting appointee	Shanahan, John	Ex officio	Associate Dean (LAS) and Director of LSP
Academic Affairs – non- voting appointee	Chaden, Caryn	Ex officio	Associate Provost
Student Affairs – non- voting appointee	Tyler, Rico	Ex officio	AVP of Student Affairs
Honors Program	Martinez-Firestone, Martha	Ex officio	Director of Honors Program

Faculty Representation:

- 3 voting members from LAS
- 3 voting members from BUS
- 2 voting members from CDM
- 2 voting members from CSH
- 1 voting member apiece from Communication, Education, Music, SNL, and Theatre
- 1 alternate from each college/school
- 1 non-voting appointee from LAS, who chairs the LSC
- 1 non-voting appointee from the Provost's office
- 1 ex officio member from the Honors Program
- 1 ex officio member from Student Affairs