COLLEGE	NAME	ENDS	UNIT
Business	Iqbal, Zafar	2020	Marketing
Business	Uysal, Vahap	2021	Finance
Business	Thomas, Nick	2020	Hospitality
Business (alt.)	Fogel, Suzanne	2020	Marketing
Business (alt.)	Koernig, Stephen	2022	Marketing
	87 1		8
Communication	Baglia, Jay	2021	CMN
Communication (alt.)	Knight, Kendra	2020	CMN
Communication (alt.)	Bryant, Leah	2020	CMN
communication (miss)		2020	01/11/
CDM	Eltanal, Ronald	2020	Digital Cinema
CDM	Schaefer, Marcus	2021	Computing
CDM (alt.)	Andrews, Brian	2021	Cinematic Arts
CDM (alt.)	Perkovic, Ljubomir	2020	Computing
CDIVI (uit.)	Terkevie, Ejuceimi	2020	Companing
Education	Cohen, Jennifer	2022	Secondary Ed.
Education (alt.)	Feiker Hollenbeck, Amy	2022	Special Ed.
Education (and)	Temer fremendeda, finity	2022	Special Eas
LAS	Squibbs, Richard	2022	ENG
LAS	Steger, Wayne	2021	PSC
LAS	Tikoff, Valentina	2022	HST
LAS (alt.)	Hwang, Sungsoon (Julie)	2020	GEO
LAS (alt.)	Stokes, Robert	2021	PPS
Erio (ait.)	Stokes, Reserv	2021	
CSH	Kashina, Yevgenia	2022	MAT
CSH	Carter, Jocelyn	2020	PSY
CSH (alt.)	Vacant	2020	
CSH (alt.)	Sher, David	2021	MAT
CSII (ait.)	Siler, Buvia	2021	1717 1 1
Music	Brucher, Kate	2020	Composition
Music (alt.)	Vacant	2020	Composition
iviusie (ait.)	racant		
School for New Learning	Matamonasa-Bennett,	2022	
School for few Learning	Arieahn	2022	
SNL (alt.)	Vacant		
21.2 ()	, steether		
Theater	Mills, Jeff	2021	Performance
Theater (alt.)	Aliosius, Deanna	2020	Costume Technology
Theater (am)	Timostas, Beatina	2020	Costaine Teemiology
Chair – non-voting	Shanahan, John	Ex officio	Associate Dean (LAS)
appointee			and Director of LSP
Academic Affairs – non-	Chaden, Caryn	Ex officio	Associate Provost
voting appointee	/ <b>/</b>	3,7,7,7,0	
Student Affairs – non-	Tyler, Rico	Ex officio	AVP of Student Affairs
voting appointee		-33 - 2 - 2	
Honors Program	Martinez-Firestone,	Ex officio	Director of Honors
	Martha		Program

## **Faculty Representation:**

- 3 voting members from LAS
- 3 voting members from BUS
- 2 voting members from CDM
- 2 voting members from CSH
- 1 voting member apiece from Communication, Education, Music, SNL, and Theatre
- 1 alternate from each college/school
- 1 non-voting appointee from LAS, who chairs the LSC
- 1 non-voting appointee from the Provost's office
- 1 ex officio member from the Honors Program
- 1 ex officio member from Student Affairs