Honors Program > Faculty & Staff > Faculty > Distinguished Faculty

Distinguished Faculty

The Honors Distinguished Faculty award recognizes faculty who have demonstrated their commitment to the Honors Program through their expertise in the classroom, their dedication to Honors students, and their contributions to the Honors scholarly community. Honors Distinguished Faculty are appointed by the Honors Program Director, and serve 3-year terms.

Listed below are the faculty who have attained this prestigious honor and their service term.

  • Elena Boeck, History of Art and Architecture, 2015-2018